Welcome or Register

John Hausam
Property Management
& Leasing 

8988 S. Sheridan Rd, Suite J
Tulsa, Ok 74133
(918) 492-8700 Office
(918) 492-6337 Fax




Leasing Agents

Glinda Snovel - Hausam
Leasing & Sales Associate
(918) 492-9686
ghausam@johnhausam.com

Jessi Smith
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
jsmith@johnhausam.com

Kathryn Hummingbird
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
khummingbird@johnhausam.com

Lisa Osburn
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
losburn@johnhausam.com

Ruth Wiggs 
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
rwiggs@johnhausam.com

Office Administration 

John L Hausam
Broker/Owner
(918)492-8700
john@johnhausam.com


Rebecca Stewart
Assistant Property Manager

(918) 492-8700
rstewart@johnhausam.com


Angela Bishop
Accounting Manager

(918) 492-8700
abishop@johnhausam.com


Shaquetta Williams
Office Administrator

(918) 492-8700
swilliams@johnhausam.com


Maintenance Division

David Lively
Director of Maintenance

(918) 492-8700
dlively@johnhausam.com

Susanna Zamora
Maintenance & Vendor Manager

(918) 492-8700
szamora@johnhausam.com

Ron Boen
Maintenance Technician

(918) 492-8700
rboen@johnhausam.com

Mike Lohmann
Maintenance Technician

(918) 492-8700
mlohmann@johnhausam.com


 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Homes For Lease


31 Results Price (high to low)
16
$2,300 For Rent
6722 83rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
4,126 sq ft
20
$2,200 For Rent
11909 S Quanah Avenue
Jenks, OK 74037
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
2,298 sq ft
20
$2,200 For Rent
5619 S Gary Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
3,535 sq ft, 0.34 acre lot
18
$1,995 For Rent
5130 S Columbia Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
2,258 sq ft
25
$1,945 For Rent
708 Seattle Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
5 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
2,528 sq ft, 0.21 acre lot
17
$1,900 For Rent
1405 E Concord Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
2,904 sq ft
12
$1,850 For Rent
9108 S 76th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
2,511 sq ft
13
$1,700 For Rent
500 S 62 Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
2,383 sq ft
12
$1,700 For Rent
4205 W Greeley Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
2,583 sq ft
25
$1,650 For Rent
6051 165th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
4 beds, 3 baths | Rental
2,396 sq ft
12
$1,500 For Rent
6625 S 77th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
2,761 sq ft
14
$1,450 For Rent
21161 E 39th Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
2,068 sq ft
17
$1,400 For Rent
1741 Holly Avenue
Sand Springs, OK 74063
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,708 sq ft
18
$1,375 For Rent
5013 S 188th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74134
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,498 sq ft
21
$1,350 For Rent
5615 S Indianapolis Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74135
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,565 sq ft
15
$1,350 For Rent
2815 N 22nd Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,359 sq ft
18
$1,350 For Rent
3801 Hartford Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,782 sq ft
15
$1,200 For Rent
1644 S Evanston Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74104
3 beds, 1 bath | Rental
1,496 sq ft
14
$1,100 For Rent
8237 E 38th Street
Tulsa, OK 74145
4 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,752 sq ft
11
$1,100 For Rent
6901 S 78th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,850 sq ft, 0.1 acre lot
Listings 1-20 out of 31 Previous 1 2           Next

© 2016 Greater Tulsa Association of Realtors. All rights reserved. Information deemed to be reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes from Greater Tulsa Association of Realtors. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Property Management and Leasing are marked with the BR logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2016-08-27.