Welcome or Register

John Hausam
Property Management
& Leasing 

8988 S. Sheridan Rd, Suite J
Tulsa, Ok 74133
(918) 492-8700 Office
(918) 492-6337 Fax



Leasing Agents

Glinda Snovel - Hausam
Leasing & Sales Associate
(918) 492-9686
ghausam@johnhausam.com

Kathryn Hummingbird
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
khummingbird@johnhausam.com

Lisa Osburn
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
losburn@johnhausam.com

Ruth Wiggs 
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
rwiggs@johnhausam.com

Office Administration 

John L Hausam
Broker/Owner
(918)492-8700
john@johnhausam.com


Rebecca Stewart
Assistant Property Manager

(918) 492-8700
rstewart@johnhausam.com

Angela Bishop
Accounting Manager

(918) 492-8700
abishop@johnhausam.com


Stacy Heitkamp
Office Coordinator
918-492-8700

sheitkamp@johnhausam.com

Maintenance Division

David Lively
Director of Maintenance

(918) 492-8700
dlively@johnhausam.com

Dawn Roberts
Maintenance & Vendor Manager

(918) 492-8700
droberts@johnhausam.com
maintenance@johnhausam.com

Steven Thouvenel
Maintenance Technician

(918) 492-8700
sthouvenel@johnhausam.com

Mike Lohmann
Maintenance Technician

(918) 492-8700
mlohmann@johnhausam.com


 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Homes For Lease


19 Results Price (high to low)
24
$4,000 For Rent
8808 E 103rd Street
Bixby, OK 74133
5 beds, 3 baths | Rental
3,257 sq ft, 0.26 acre lot
25
$2,300 For Rent
6722 83rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
4,126 sq ft, 0.25 acre lot
14
$1,700 For Rent
4205 W Greeley Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
2,583 sq ft, 0.2 acre lot
22
$1,500 For Rent
7811 S 67th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 beds, 2 baths | Rental
2,066 sq ft, 0.27 acre lot
17
$1,295 For Rent
3231 S Troost Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74105
2 beds, 1 bath | Rental
1,281 sq ft, 0.2 acre lot
17
$1,275 For Rent
1508 S Aspen Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
2,324 sq ft, 0.23 acre lot
22
$1,200 For Rent
20408 E 43rd Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,793 sq ft, 0.17 acre lot
11
$1,000 For Rent
9105 S Urbana Avenue #4D
Tulsa, OK 74137
2 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1
$995 For Rent
319 W Bryan Avenue
Sapulpa, OK 74066
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,358 sq ft
12
$900 For Rent
6911 E 46th Place
Tulsa, OK 74145
2 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,350 sq ft, 0.12 acre lot
10
$895 For Rent
12603 E 32nd Street
Tulsa, OK 74146
3 beds, 1 bath | Rental
987 sq ft, 0.18 acre lot
10
$875 For Rent
11507 E 64th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 beds, 1 bath | Rental
1,244 sq ft
8
$775 For Rent
1536 E 10th Street S
Tulsa, OK 74120
2 beds, 1 bath | Rental
0.06 acre lot
14
$675 For Rent
5934 E 4th Terrace
Tulsa, OK 74112
2 beds, 1 bath | Rental
962 sq ft, 0.2 acre lot
16
$600 For Rent
1427 N Sandusky Street
Tulsa, OK 74115
2 beds, 1 bath | Rental
720 sq ft, 0.17 acre lot
2
$600 For Rent
1152 S Quaker East Court #C
Tulsa, OK 74120
2 beds, 1 bath | Rental
850 sq ft
1
$550 For Rent
1150 S Quaker Avenue #G
Tulsa, OK 74120
1 bed, 1 bath | Rental
0.43 acre lot
5
$475 For Rent
719 S Troost Avenue #2
Tulsa, OK 74112
1 bed, 1 bath | Rental
1
$425 For Rent
1802 E 66th Place #F-302
Tulsa, OK 74136
1 bed, 1 bath | Rental
488 sq ft
Listings 1-19 out of 19

© 2017 Greater Tulsa Association of Realtors. All rights reserved. Information deemed to be reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes from Greater Tulsa Association of Realtors. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Property Management and Leasing are marked with the BR logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-03-23.

Equal Housing OpportunityREALTOR® certification