Welcome or Register

John Hausam
Property Management
& Leasing 

8988 S. Sheridan Rd, Suite J
Tulsa, Ok 74133
(918) 492-8700 Office
(918) 492-6337 Fax



Leasing Agents

Glinda Snovel - Hausam
Leasing & Sales Associate
(918) 492-9686
ghausam@johnhausam.com

Kathryn Hummingbird
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
khummingbird@johnhausam.com

Lisa Osburn
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
losburn@johnhausam.com

Ruth Wiggs 
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
rwiggs@johnhausam.com

Office Administration 

John L Hausam
Broker/Owner
(918)492-8700
john@johnhausam.com


Rebecca Stewart
Assistant Property Manager

(918) 492-8700
rstewart@johnhausam.com

Angela Bishop
Accounting Manager

(918) 492-8700
abishop@johnhausam.com


Stacy Heitkamp
Office Coordinator
918-492-8700

sheitkamp@johnhausam.com

Maintenance Division

David Lively
Director of Maintenance

(918) 492-8700
dlively@johnhausam.com

Angela O'Malley
Maintenance & Vendor Manager

(918) 492-8700
aomalley@johnhausam.com
maintenance@johnhausam.com

Spencer Nail
Maintenance Technician

(918) 492-8700
Snail@johnhausam.com

Mike Lohmann
Maintenance Technician

(918) 492-8700
mlohmann@johnhausam.com


 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Homes For Lease


33 Results Price (high to low)
24
$4,000 For Rent
8808 E 103rd Street
Bixby, OK 74133
5 beds, 3 baths | Rental
3,257 sq ft, 0.26 acre lot
31
$3,195 For Rent
10241 S 86th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
3,436 sq ft, 0.32 acre lot
25
$2,300 For Rent
6722 83rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
4,126 sq ft, 0.25 acre lot
24
$1,750 For Rent
708 Seattle Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
5 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
2,528 sq ft, 0.21 acre lot
14
$1,700 For Rent
4205 W Greeley Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
2,583 sq ft, 0.2 acre lot
17
$1,400 For Rent
1508 S Aspen Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
2,324 sq ft, 0.23 acre lot
19
$1,395 For Rent
2321 W Louisville Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
2,118 sq ft, 0.18 acre lot
17
$1,395 For Rent
3231 S Troost Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74105
2 beds, 1 bath | Rental
1,281 sq ft, 0.2 acre lot
15
$1,300 For Rent
11925 S Holley Street
Jenks, OK 74037
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,638 sq ft, 0.18 acre lot
11
$1,250 For Rent
20408 E 43rd Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
4 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,793 sq ft, 0.17 acre lot
20
$1,250 For Rent
8835 E 63rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,953 sq ft, 0.21 acre lot
2
$1,250 For Rent
705 N Moccasin Street
Sapulpa, OK 74066
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
19
$1,200 For Rent
13697 S 267th East Avenue
Coweta, OK 74429
2 beds, 2 baths | Rental
12
$1,200 For Rent
9206 S 91st East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,649 sq ft
19
$1,100 For Rent
12645 E 33rd Court
Tulsa, OK 74114
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,370 sq ft, 0.2 acre lot
15
$1,100 For Rent
4317 E 5th Street
Tulsa, OK 74112
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,174 sq ft, 0.2 acre lot
15
$1,100 For Rent
4510 W Lansing Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,453 sq ft, 0.16 acre lot
15
$1,095 For Rent
2215 N Rosedale Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74127
3 beds, 2 full, 2 partial baths | Rental
1,832 sq ft
19
$1,000 For Rent
1655 S Pecan Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,494 sq ft, 0.16 acre lot
14
$925 For Rent
3608 S Knoxville Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74135
3 beds, 1 bath | Rental
1,092 sq ft, 0.16 acre lot
Listings 1-20 out of 33 Previous 1 2           Next

© 2017 Greater Tulsa Association of Realtors. All rights reserved. Information deemed to be reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes from Greater Tulsa Association of Realtors. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Property Management and Leasing are marked with the BR logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-01-23.

Equal Housing OpportunityREALTOR® certification