Welcome or Register

John Hausam
Property Management
& Leasing 

8988 S. Sheridan Rd, Suite J
Tulsa, Ok 74133
(918) 492-8700 Office
(918) 492-6337 Fax

John Hausam
Owner 
(918) 492-8700
john@johnhausam.com

John F Hausam
Broker

918-492-8700
hausam@cox.net

Leasing Agents

Glinda Snovel - Hausam
Leasing & Sales Associate
(918) 492-9686
ghausam@johnhausam.com

Jessi Smith
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
jsmith@johnhausam.com

Kathryn Hummingbird
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
khummingbird@johnhausam.com

Lisa Osburn
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
losburn@johnhausam.com

Ruth Cloud
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
rcloud@johnhausam.com

Office Administration 

Rebecca Stewart
Assistant Property Manager

(918) 492-8700
rstewart@johnhausam.com

Mikel Dexter
Accounting Manager

(918) 492-8700
mdexter@johnhausam.com

Angela Bishop
Accounting Assistant

(918) 492-8700
abishop@johnhausam.com


Susanna Zamora
Office Administrator

(918) 492-8700
szamora@johnhausam.com


Maintenance Division

David Lively
Director of Maintenance

(918) 492-8700
dlively@johnhausam.com

Valerie Brooks
Maintenance & Vendor Manager

(918) 492-8700
vbrooks@johnhausam.com


Ron Boen
Maintenance Technician

(918) 492-8700
rboen@johnhausam.com

Mike Lohmann
Maintenance Technician

(918) 492-8700
mlohmann@johnhausam.com


 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Homes For Lease


30 Results Price (high to low)
26
$4,000 For Rent
8808 E 103rd Street
Bixby, OK 74133
4 beds, 3 baths | Rental
3,257 sq ft, 0.26 acre lot
34
$2,500 For Rent
8721 E 98th Place
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
3,675 sq ft, 0.2 acre lot
12
$2,495 For Rent
13430 S 19th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
3,400 sq ft, 0.33 acre lot
16
$2,300 For Rent
6722 83rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
4,126 sq ft
20
$2,200 For Rent
5619 S Gary Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
3,535 sq ft, 0.34 acre lot
22
$2,000 For Rent
40 E 16th Street
Tulsa, OK 74119
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,416 sq ft, 0.05 acre lot
20
$1,450 For Rent
7211 E 73rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,957 sq ft, 0.29 acre lot
3
$1,400 For Rent
4628 177th Place
Tulsa, OK 74134
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,805 sq ft
16
$1,350 For Rent
9203 S 86th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,744 sq ft, 0.25 acre lot
11
$1,295 For Rent
2116 S 107th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74129
4 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,812 sq ft, 0.24 acre lot
Listings 1-10 out of 30 Previous 1 2 3         Next

© 2016 Greater Tulsa Association of Realtors. All rights reserved. Information deemed to be reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes from Greater Tulsa Association of Realtors. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Property Management and Leasing are marked with the BR logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2016-05-06.