Welcome or Register

John Hausam
Property Management
& Leasing 

8988 S. Sheridan Rd, Suite J
Tulsa, Ok 74133
(918) 492-8700 Office
(918) 492-6337 Fax

John Hausam
Owner 
(918) 492-8700
john@johnhausam.com

Leasing Agents

Glinda Snovel - Hausam
Leasing & Sales Associate
(918) 492-9686
ghausam@johnhausam.com

Jessi Smith
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
jsmith@johnhausam.com

Kathryn Hummingbird
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
khummingbird@johnhausam.com

Lisa Osburn
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
losburn@johnhausam.com

Ruth Cloud
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
rcloud@johnhausam.com

Office Administration 

Brenda Sand
Managing Broker

(918) 492-8700
bsand@johnhausam.com

Steve Rutledge
Director of Maintenance

(918) 492-8700
srutledge@johnhausam.com

Rebecca Stewart
Assistant Property Manager

(918) 492-8700
rstewart@johnhausam.com

Mikel Dexter
Accounting Manager

(918) 492-8700
mdexter@johnhausam.com

Valarie Brooks
Maintenance Coordinator

(918) 492-8700
vbrooks@johnhausam.com

Chelsie Wiedel
Office Administrator

(918) 492-8700
cwiedel@johnhausam.com




Ron Boen
Maintenance Technician

(918) 492-8700
rboen@johnhausam.com

Mike Lohmann
Maintenance Technician

(918) 492-8700
mlohmann@johnhausam.com


 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Homes For Lease


38 Results Price (high to low)
13
$4,000 For Rent
8808 E 103rd Street
Bixby, OK 74133
4 beds, 3 baths | Rental
3,257 sq ft, 0.26 acre lot
35
$2,695 For Rent
8721 E 98th Place
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
3,675 sq ft, 0.2 acre lot
32
$2,400 For Rent
1708 W Zillah Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
3,359 sq ft, 0.26 acre lot
12
$2,400 For Rent
13430 S 19th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
3,400 sq ft, 0.33 acre lot
20
$2,300 For Rent
6722 E 83rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
4,126 sq ft, 0.25 acre lot
12
$1,595 For Rent
2428 W C. Street
Jenks, OK 74037
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,931 sq ft, 0.23 acre lot
20
$1,450 For Rent
7211 E 73rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,957 sq ft, 0.29 acre lot
6
$1,400 For Rent
212 W Durham Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
2,415 sq ft, 0.2 acre lot
16
$1,395 For Rent
8817 E 62nd Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 beds, 2 baths | Rental
2,038 sq ft, 0.21 acre lot
13
$1,395 For Rent
3231 S Troost Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74105
2 beds, 1 bath | Rental
1,281 sq ft, 0.2 acre lot
Listings 1-10 out of 38 Previous 1 2 3 4       Next

© 2016 Greater Tulsa Association of Realtors. All rights reserved. Information deemed to be reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes from Greater Tulsa Association of Realtors. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Property Management and Leasing are marked with the BR logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2016-02-14.