Welcome or Register

Welcome to the premier resource for all Property Management and Real Estate Leasing information services in the area. We hope you enjoy your visit an explore everything our website has to offer, including Tulsa real estate listings, information for homebuyers, sellers, and more About Us, your professional Tulsa Leasing and Property Management professionals.

Looking to lease a home? Use Homes For Lease or Map Search to browse an up-to-date database list of all available properties in the area, or use our Dream Home Finder form and we will conduct a personalized search for you.

If you're planning to list your home for lease in the next few months, nothing is more important than knowing a fair asking price. We would love to help you with a FREE Market Analysis. We will use comparable leased properties in your area to help you determine the accurate leasing value of your home.

Reminder: We also manage Homeowner Associations. So if you may know someone of need of this service, please give us a call or contact us by email.

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
John Hausam
Property Management
& Leasing 

8988 S. Sheridan Rd, Suite J
Tulsa, Ok 74133
(918) 492-8700 Office
(918) 492-6337 Fax

John Hausam
Owner 
(918) 492-8700
john@johnhausam.com

John F Hausam
Broker

918-492-8700
hausam@cox.net

Leasing Agents

Glinda Snovel - Hausam
Leasing & Sales Associate
(918) 492-9686
ghausam@johnhausam.com

Jessi Smith
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
jsmith@johnhausam.com

Kathryn Hummingbird
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
khummingbird@johnhausam.com

Lisa Osburn
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
losburn@johnhausam.com

Ruth Cloud
Leasing & Sales Associate

(918) 492-9686
rcloud@johnhausam.com

Office Administration 

Rebecca Stewart
Assistant Property Manager

(918) 492-8700
rstewart@johnhausam.com

Mikel Dexter
Accounting Manager

(918) 492-8700
mdexter@johnhausam.com

Angela Bishop
Accounting Assistant

(918) 492-8700
abishop@johnhausam.com


Susanna Zamora
Office Administrator

(918) 492-8700
szamora@johnhausam.com


Maintenance Division

David Lively
Director of Maintenance

(918) 492-8700
dlively@johnhausam.com

Valerie Brooks
Maintenance & Vendor Manager

(918) 492-8700
vbrooks@johnhausam.com


Ron Boen
Maintenance Technician

(918) 492-8700
rboen@johnhausam.com

Mike Lohmann
Maintenance Technician

(918) 492-8700
mlohmann@johnhausam.com